Tinkz itz coolz? 'Z's are so popular. I saw someonez use 'z' when writing to a frendz bforz! I know how to use 'z' bforz you ! So whoz iz the cheapz one nowz? Is
"nourmal" the only thing you know? Nowz i use "nourmalz" instead of the simple old common word nourmal! I oso knowz "Omgiies" now. cute huh? dun copiiez! I knew itz firstz so dherez! whatzeverz "canz youz be myz fwenz emailz" ? whyz youz tellz me notz to sendz? You scared argh? argh-lah-mak! YC scarediiez catiies! now i tink f word very lame le! I now know more chalengging words like - oh, right, I shou'ldnt tell you n let you learn! I invited hazel to my house to c my ponyz snowy-pony-cute! She said she would be my fren bcuz of my supercute pony. only my FRENZ get to come every week to ride her in my bedroom. My bedroom is puppy themed wif four poster bed! ( and if u dunno wat a four poster bed is, its a bed that lets 12345678000 adults sleep on it! That BIG!) but my four poster bed is only for me! How lucky! ARE YOU Jealous? Nvm bout asking hazel bout the trip to my house and playing wif my pony. I now will tell you that shes PINK and PURPLE in colour so dont ask hazel bout the fur color. she loves ice cream so dont ask her bout her fave food. Hazel is now keeping her visit to my house a secret so if you ask her, she will say no. But the best is not to ask her, understandz?
She will just give you an innocent look and say she didnt go my house. I mean she wont give you am innocent look bcuz thats how she is. SHE alwayz lookz innocent and she alwayz sound innocent and cute, honestly this is what i think. but still not as cute as mee!
Yu have normal voice, mad have boyish voice n hazel have cute voice. so wat? i dun care bout ur voices. you're still the samez. I am not saying i like hazel a bit more! geddits? She has a cute voice, thats true, but shes not any better than mad's boy sound n ur normal sound! I still sound cuter than her anyway! wannah b my friend after hearing this? dream on! its too late now. but maybe i should be generous? okay -Its not too late if you ask now, actually. come on, asking wou'ldnt kill.
It's in red ~ Don't wanna mess up between my posts and her posts ~ Anyway !! Don't care so much about voices, it's about the popularity you get in class. Fine - I am not so popular but I don't think Ci Fang is any better than me.
And she told Hazel that she is transferring to Bedok Green Pri next year.
Yes !!! =D
Finally she isn't around to create mischief. All is well and I'm in the top class next year - again, completing my continual stay in (.1) classes. Hazel is in E2 and Madeline is in E3. Oh well, not a big change though.
- Leaved us -
( not sure sia ~ but not listing down to save their 'face' )
About 5 people
- Joined Us -
( a bunch of I2'09s. Not so sure 'bout their names but I do know some ... )
'Bout a few - didn't count ...
Already exposed Ci Fang ~ None of my business anymore ~ This not cyber-bullying ~ She cyber-bully me k =O It's called exposing.
I'm not going to really show what's her name, though. Just because I respect them - and of course I don't want her to 'chase' after me. Her first message including the F--- I reported as Spam and therefore I can't put it down here ~
If you REALLY want to know who this girly is ~ Just tag on my tagboard with your email/blog. I'll just write it down there ~
Bye ~