<body>

La Femme


TanYongChing :D.
12
Her 1st cry on 21.08.1998
CBPS:C10,R10,SD1,T1,I1,E1
CHIJ SNGS:Class unknown:P
msn | facebook

Cravings


New phone
Computer everyday
Branded watch
New computer
Holiday Overseas
For PSLE to be OVER!
@cash card
New big huge furry cute keychain

Tagboard




Exits


Tag Me To Be Link
Lynn™
Jesslyn™
Cheryl™
Hazel™
Jie n me™
LiQi™
Clara™
Christine Jie™
Joycelyn™
KaiYuan™
Sara™
LiXuan™

Memories


September 2009
October 2009
November 2009
December 2009
January 2010
February 2010
March 2010
April 2010
May 2010
June 2010
October 2010
November 2010
December 2010
January 2011
Music



MusicPlaylist
Music Playlist at MixPod.com


Credits


♥ Click
Designer: ♥PURPLE.licious-
Base Code: Tammy Agnes
Materials: Sakurapop Frostiparadice Little-Miss-Wendy
Image Host: Photobucket

Welcome to my blog
Welcome to x-pandaalurhve.blogspot.com!
Thanks for stopping by my blog ;D
Enjoy your stay
and remember to tag before you leave!

Thanks ALOT (:
Christine Ruthy da jiejie for life (:

Wednesday, January 20, 2010

Kawaii-Ness ♥

Yeah, let's face it. Every teacher's screaming at E1 ;)
Okay, it's something bad, but at least screaming takes up 20 minutes of lesson time ... YAY ;))
Aiya, don't say I am being bad - at least now I'm not!!!
So sianz Mrs Sebastian go course (tuesday~thursday??)
Wells, I actually like her lessons ;) Interesting anyway.
I hate maths and science lessons! very boring and mr lee scream until like ... argh! people copy notes = 100% naughty! it's time i unleash my anger by typing!!!!!!!!!!! anyways not just I hate mr leee = everyone does. it's like = hell, when he comes in. scream, shout, scream,shout and the cycle goes on. it's like, we can never have a proper lesson time that's filled with FACTS and knowledge! it's every lesson time is equals to 1 hour for 2 hours lesson and half and hour for 1 hour lesson cos he keeps scolding people and talking about his life. duh, we're not interested. results? we're far behind from every single class. according to my book we're supposed to do angles, not percentage! so why is he so lame-o? i mean ...
it'll be a little bit better if he
- did not scold people ( if they don't concentrate don't care them la! fail also their fault. )
- dont talk so long about his 'life story' ( it takes 1 hour for him to finish talking about dogs and history - seriously , he doesn't teach social studies so that's no use at all. )
- dont do the 3 ts ( take, tear and throw )
- dont pretend smiling when actually red hot angry ( that's creepy! it makes us detest him than think he's strict............... he should shout thn pple will know they're in the wrong!! )
- that's it for 20/01/2010's teacher opinions.



♥

3:00 PM