<body>

La Femme


TanYongChing :D.
12
Her 1st cry on 21.08.1998
CBPS:C10,R10,SD1,T1,I1,E1
CHIJ SNGS:Class unknown:P
msn | facebook

Cravings


New phone
Computer everyday
Branded watch
New computer
Holiday Overseas
For PSLE to be OVER!
@cash card
New big huge furry cute keychain

Tagboard




Exits


Tag Me To Be Link
Lynn™
Jesslyn™
Cheryl™
Hazel™
Jie n me™
LiQi™
Clara™
Christine Jie™
Joycelyn™
KaiYuan™
Sara™
LiXuan™

Memories


September 2009
October 2009
November 2009
December 2009
January 2010
February 2010
March 2010
April 2010
May 2010
June 2010
October 2010
November 2010
December 2010
January 2011
Music



MusicPlaylist
Music Playlist at MixPod.com


Credits


♥ Click
Designer: ♥PURPLE.licious-
Base Code: Tammy Agnes
Materials: Sakurapop Frostiparadice Little-Miss-Wendy
Image Host: Photobucket

Welcome to my blog
Welcome to x-pandaalurhve.blogspot.com!
Thanks for stopping by my blog ;D
Enjoy your stay
and remember to tag before you leave!

Thanks ALOT (:
Christine Ruthy da jiejie for life (:

Wednesday, February 3, 2010

Kawaii-Ness ♥

So today is our turn say the 'story' on our comic.
H's such a great artist !
Even Huanglaoshi also like ;D
Thnx le!
So we first one get picked =.=
But good, cos we dunno Huanglaoshi 'standards', so Huanglaoshi help us say first picture ;))
So happy ^^
The rest is mutter and mumble and copy from the speech bubble de ....
And when I go blog today .... Yeah nice! No more laggies le!
Somehow I forgot my choir blog. Never add le. Hahaa.... ermz.... will try find la.
Then after us is .... erm ... who ah =.=
Forgot le.
Then today first boy group out, aloysius n de zhi yu (?)
Then zhi yu talk cannot hear ==
We all leaning on our desk ....
Then Huanglaoshi say they keep rubbing pants O.O
Then someone say rub until the 'thing' drop off.
EW.
Whatever. :P
Then dunno which group draw the froggie like stick-frog *no offence *gasp* ....*
Yeupps, I hid my playlist
HAHAHA ;D
Don't try to find it. Pls. Cos you can't find de.
LOL dunno what to say le.
Today E2 form 'cher teach us how sing Mari Kita. ( <-- cheryl jie say that )
( lynn jie say my blog got virus. GOT MEH == I dont taggies you lerhs :D )
Then like, so weird.
She keep emphasising the 'semangat'
Then A and I make joke ...
"Sema-nut", Cashew nut, Almond nut, Macadamia nut, Pistachio nut, all PEA-nut!
Who tell the teacher tell us pronounce as 'sema-nut'
Then she say the 'nut' so high-pitch everyone follow.
F3.-.-
Then afterward teacher say 'Excellence 10'
We all hear until 'Excellence stand'
Then the whole level kana stand up
Then teacher hurry say "I say Excellence 10 not excellence stand'
Still cannot hear difference.
Haha...
BYE ;D <3>
PS Btw, if you want know my playlist name, just ask!



♥

4:49 PM