Hi!(No need for too many 'Hi's cause there is one on top.)
PSLE is over.... Finally. It's like a dream (:
Edited playlist, now everything is SNSD songs. I'm not crazy or what, it's just that... well, you know their songs are nice!
Seriously, the Japanese version of Gee and Genie are better than the Korean version, I think.
Yesterday playing maple RIP-ed lerhh :

Collected some Dark Tokens then went to Haunted Mansion and exchanged for Witch Hat and Broomstick and Belt.

Made it my "special" Facebook profile picture.
Kay, server check finish lerh, Byes !