What a lame day today is...
My parents woke me up at around 7.30am ++ 'cos 9.30am need to attend some weird thing ...
It was weird. And lame. And
ultimately boring, thanks to the fact that I was not allowed to listen music or read a book or do anything else but
stare at the talking person.
I don't even know why I'm there. Hehe. Anyway I couldn't even
understand what he was talking about in the first place.
At least later my parents made it up by buying McDonalds'.
A rare treat nowadays.
Because it's unhealthy? Guess so.
Anyway at around 3 plus I went online to play maple. Then played for one hour on my Night Walker.
Then
SomeOne went to turn on his netbook and kept downloading stuffs until I was in Lag Hell.
So quit and started surfing the net.
What a lame day.
Now parents are shouting at me, saying I spend too much time on the com.
HELLO~?
THIS IS POST-PSLE AND BEFORE SEC-SCHOOL PERIOD AND I'M SUPPOSED TO ENJOY MYSELF~!!!!!!
ACCORDING TO ALL THE TUITION TEACHERS AND
THEM!!
AND NOW I DON'T GET TO ENJOY MYSELF?
THAT'S LAME.
-Kudos to Eunice P.S.Y. for making funny SMS-es that make part of my day! ♥
-@Christine Ruthy Da Jiejie - Today and tomorrow no Olivia PQ, too tired to do so. ☺ Resume PQ Monday? Or if you don't resume PQ Tuesday as EARLY as possible. ☺ Reply thx (:
-I'm bored.
www.puricute.com <- Edit your pics with cute stuff. Not for boys. Unless you are ________.
-Wondering how was Nabilah's holiday in Switzerland(Zurich)? Will
not really be missing ya. Haha. Kay, I miss ya. Come back join tables play UNO (: ♥
-Aww I miss playing UNO...
-Kay la, bye.